Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – Lottery



mega million winning numbers Tuesday, September 6, 2022 There are 06, 17, 46, 59, 68.
Mega Ball number is 02. Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Million Numbers – Tuesday, September 6, 2022
06174659680204
Last 10 draw results for Mega Millions
draw date Number
Tues, September 6, 2022 06 17 46 59 68 02 04
Fri, September 2, 2022 39 40 52 60 67 20 02
Tues, August 30, 2022 02 38 55 57 65 17 03
Fri, August 26, 2022 06 27 30 38 64 23 02
Tues, August 23, 2022 03 05 47 48 67 07 02
Fri, August 19, 2022 12 18 24 46 65 03 04
Tues, August 16, 2022 33 35 41 45 51 01 02
Fri, August 12, 2022 23 24 50 54 64 03 03
Tues, August 9, 2022 01 08 10 25 32 13 03
Fri, August 5, 2022 02 05 29 64 69 18 03

Mega Millions Drawing is held on Tuesdays and Fridays at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are hosted on WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 PM Eastern Time, 9:45 PM Central Time, 7:45 PM Pacific Time.


Leave a Comment